Commerce: Gina Raimondo

Defense: Lloyd Austin

Education: Dr. Miguel Cardona

Energy: Jennifer Granholm

Health and Human Services:

Xavier Becerra

Housing and Urban Development:

Marcia Fudge

The Interior: Deb Haaland

Labor: Marty Walsh

State: Antony Blinken

Transportation: Pete Buttigieg

The Treasury: Dr. Janet Yellen

Veterans Affairs: Denis McDonough

Agriculture: Tom Vilsack

Homeland Security: Alejandro Mayorkas

White House Chief of Staff: Ron Klain

Office of Management and Budget: Shalanda Young (Acting)

National Intelligence: Avril Haines

Attorney General: Merrick Garland

Central Intelligence Agency: William Joseph Burns

Environmental Protection Agency: Michael Regan

Small Business Administration: Isabel Guzman

U.S. Trade Representative: Katherine Tai

Vice President: Kamala Harris

Page Last Updated March 31, 2021


  • Heads of various departments, offices, and the military.
  • Advises the President. 


  • With a majority vote plus the Vice Presidents' approval, may declare the president temporarily unfit to hold office.
  • All other powers are only devolved from the President and may be revoked.


  • None